Which jobs have you had?

Scabman

I has title
Founder
Mar 20, 2008
Norwyay
Today I worked as a waiter over at this here hotel, but it's the first time I've done that, since I'm actually a receptionist at another hotel in the same chain.
But it got me thinking of the various jobs I've had so far, even the ones that lasted for just some days.

I have planted trees in a forrest for Bergen City.
I've delivered pizzas.
Done some gardering for a Yach club.
Was a cement worker, building fundations and shit.
Been a bouncer a local gay club.
Worked at a office, writing relator prospects.
Receptionist at a hotel (current job, along with the above office job part time)
And now, a waiter.

What have you been up to?

KommieKat

Mao's Pet Cat
Founder
Mar 2, 2008
Hong Kong, hiding from the Kommies!
USA

Selling Lemonaid on the street corner in Kindergarden with my brother
Newspaper boy in the 6th grade
Neighbor and I started mowing lawns for money in the neighborhood.....6th grade
Fast food cook at Hardee's and Sizzler and some Pizza hole in the wall place....Jr.Hgh Sch
Waiter at various and many restaraunts including Friendly Road Inn in Greensboro, N.C. (had to throw that in there)...Hgh Sch
Bag Boy at Ralphs Grocery Store in Sunland California...College days
Service Engineer for Xerox Corp...after college

Japan

EFL/ESL Instructor
Office Staff for Japanese construction firm

Hong Kong

part-timer EFL/ESL on Saturdays
Free-lancing as of now

Gzus

\m/ >< ..l.
Founder
Jun 20, 2009
booshz.
www.istheinternetfuckingawesome.com
Schooldays:

Sorting diamonds and bit of maintenance at diamond digs.
Railway shunting and maintenance at packing plant in cement factory. Also set up cable infrastructure for palletizers at same factory.
Landscaping and looking after a guesthouse.

After school:
Barman at various bars and waiter.
Worked at a fudge factory for a while.
Reception / kind of a tour guide at a traveler's hostel.